## MCA of Chicago Sphere of Influence

Our jurisdiction includes much of northern Illinois and NW Indiana. It covers 22 counties: Bureau, Cook, DeKalb, DuPage, Grundy, Iroquois, Kankakee, Kane, Kendall, Lake, LaSalle, McHenry, Putnam, and Will, as well as portions of Livingston, Marshall, and Woodford Counties in the State of Illinois.

It also includes the counties of Lake, LaPorte, Porter, Newton and Jasper in the State of Indiana.

